Jury 2016


 December 1st, 2016 – Washington, D.C.


CHAIR   Michèle le Menestrel UllrichFrench Heritage Society Founding President, and Richard Morris Hunt Prize Founder, Co-Chairman

Ronald E. Bogle, Hon. AIA, President and CEO, American Architectural Foundation, and Richard Morris Hunt Prize Co-Chairman

Hon. Stephen T. Ayers, FAIA, LEED AP, Architect of the Capitol – Washington, D.C., and Regent, American Architectural Foundation

Ann Beha, FAIA, President, Ann Beha Architects – Boston

Roy Ingraffia, Director of Industry Development and Technical Services, International Masonry Institute – Greater Philadelphia

William T. Kerr, Partner, Eaglepoint Advisors – North Palm Beach (Florida)

Alex Klatskin, FAIA, Partner, Forsgate Industrial Partners – Teterboro (New Jersey), and Regent, American Architectural Foundation

Léopold Lombard, Architect Relations Manager – Lafarge Holcim, Paris

Thom Minner, Senior Director, American Architectural Foundation

Jorge Otero Pailos, Associate Professor – Columbia University Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation

Sharon C. Park, FAIA, Associate Director, Smithsonian Institution – Washington, D.C.

Benjamin Prosky, Executive Director, American Insitute of Architects / New York Center for Architecture

John Robbins, Richard Morris Hunt Fellow 1990, Deputy Administrator, National Gallery of Art – Washington, D.C.

Elizabeth F. Stribling, Chairman, Stribling & Associates, Ltd. – New York, and Chairman, French Heritage Society Board of Directors

H.E. Jose Maria Ullrich y Rojas, Ambassador of Spain, French Heritage Society Advisory Board – Paris

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s