Call for applications

In 2018, the Hunt Prize Laureates will be French.

In late 2017, the Jury will gather in Paris to award the Richard Morris Hunt Prize to two French architects, a Fellow and a Scholar. Their research travels to the United States will take in 2018.

The call for applications is open.

Final portfolio to be received before September 15th, 2017

For additional information, please contact Florence Jeanjean, Hunt Prize France Program Director:

Or via this contact form: