Jury 2015

273-4-2-juryLe Jury du Richard Morris Hunt Prize se réunira le 11 décembre 2015. Il sera composé de :

Michèle le Menestrel Ullrich
FHS Founding President
RMHF Founder & Chairman
Officier des Arts et des Lettres
Paris Continue reading

Chicago, 2010

Meeting in Chicago, under the guidance of Mary Brush (RMHF 2005), the RMHF Alumni  visited the Tiffany Dome, one of her restauration.
Ann Beha, RMHF Jury member comments along the visit of her project of the conversion of the Chicago Theological Seminary at the University of Chicago.
Listened to Pierre-Antoine Gatier who presented a lecture on Le Corbusier, hosted by the Chicago Architecture Foundation. They paid  tribute to the IIT campus buildings by Mies van der Rohe.